Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

Well, well, well… This is quite a challenge! So, we are about to finish a whole year and enter a new one. As for me and I’m sure many others, this has been a tough year. Not what I expected. Even though I made my 1st year anniversary with my store, sales were a bit down. The stress of how are you going to pay this and pay that was not fun.  Then just horrible things happening everywhere! People loosing their houses, many of my friends loosing family members right around the Holidays, so yes not a good year. Yet, I think that my photography and going out their with my camera, I was able to somehow get lost from all that. It’s just amazing what a camera can do to you!!! jajaja, Hey it’s like my wife, kids, pets, etc. It goes with me everywhere. So, hoping for a better 2013 that’s about to come for each one of you. I was telling my best friend today that I feel something ” GREAT” is about to happen. I haven’t gotten my share yet but it is around the corner. I think more unity among people, more spiritual awareness, more higher connections and hopefully a better economy. So, here are my 2012 in pictures!!!! Enjoy… Laz

Art Images on March.-001 Visualizations#7..Another Snow Day.4 DSC_0311

DSC_0248.NEF DSC_0080-001 DSC_0006.NEF

DSC_0025.NEF DSC_0147.NEF DSC_0255.NEF DSC_01033-2 DSC_0029.NEF DSC_0449.NEF

 

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

  1. Some great images to look back on and take a good deal of enjoyment from. I think it has been tough for more people than we know….so many hide from the reality of everyday life. It has certainly been my toughest in business so I am glad that I am at the stage where I can relax and ease back, just glad I am not starting over from the beginning again! I wish you all the best for 2013 and as you say it is those times you can find out and about with the camera that will help you through the tougher times. Best wishes

Leave a Reply

