The Link to my eBay Shop!!!

Hello, everyone. I just decided to put a link of things I will be selling on eBay from my shop. This link will have Vintage fashion, accessories, designer names, shoes, my mix media art,photography and cool home decor. You can also visit my store website in Facebook ” La Vie Boheme”, please would love your feed back and to let friends know about the website and the link to eBay. Thanks. Laz

*Note: The fashion, shoes, accessories even some of the home decor are used for my fashion styling. Some will have tags still on, others will be pre-worn, but what I post in the eBay shop is in excellent condition…

http://www.ebay.com/sch/lavieboheme4me/m.html?item=230904505145&ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&rt=nc&_trksid=p2047675.l2562

Leave a Reply

