Please, all my followers, you need to watch this video!!! Its one of those videos that will change your mind thought forever! The inspiration, love and just see life as it is from this men, it’s inspiring! Not to mentio I did throw down some tears! It touched me like if GOD has told me, look at him, now look at yourself, what is stopping you from being what you want to be, or doing what you want to do!!!

Crafting Glass

I posted this because I don’t want to lose it…I want to be able to go back and listen to it at times that I think I’m defeated.  I teared up when I saw this…I know, big surprise…but I think others may too.  Save it, repost it, pass it on…I’m sure their is someone in your life that needs to here this right now

God Bless, Julia

View original post

15 thoughts on “

  1. Damn I’ve saved this and I intend to write an article on it, it is so inspirational, Thank you for the share nearly broke a tear but my Grand son was next to me, wouldn’t have been right if Grandpa cried….

  2. The world is full of individuals who prevail despite struggles of a thousand different kinds. This young man has it together, and is gifted with the talent to remind us all.

  3. Wow, you know when I have “poor me” days, I pull stories or thoughts of people who have surmounted these kinds of challenges with dignity and faced them head on shakes me up and back into line very quickly. Nice.

    1. Wow, how lucky to have meet him! Yes he does, he’s an amazing inspiration!!!! Even with the way he is, he got married and found someone that see’s the true essence of his beautiful soul! Another lesson to be learned, you don’t have to be beautiful to be loved, nor change your body with plastic surgery to be accepted. True meaning of love is soul deep not skin deep!

  4. Thank you so much for sharing this. So inspiring. Really does put things into perspective when you see someone as amazing as this.

Leave a Reply

