Look But Don’t Touch!…

22 thoughts on “Look But Don’t Touch!…

  1. Hello!
    I was in your enchanting store last weekend with family. We exchanged emails,info, ect…. and so here I am enjoying some of your life in images and word…in fact, when I saw these bikes, I wondered if they could have been our two that were parked in front of your store! So now am anxiously awaiting more pictures of your “beautiful calling”, as we had talked of sharing photos, especially some of your fashion photography via email.
    Please pray for me, ( am rather old and not too computer saavy), in attempting to start a blog of my own. Wanted to do for ever so long.. inspired and determined now…thanks be to you Lazaro!
    PEACE be with you.
    Sharon

    1. Hello, Sharon!!! Of course I remember you! Thank you so much for your comment. Well, you just do it! Learn as you go and enjoy it!!!! Its fun and you get to meet some wonderful blog friends from all over the world just like you and I! I will post some of my fashion styling, just need to look for those CD’s!.. How was the trip back? It was a pleasure meeting you and a big hug and peace as well… Laz

  2. I used to ride sports bikes and then gave it up because of a friend’s accident… these make me miss riding, I don’t care what kind of bike I just want to be on 2 wheels 🙂

  3. These are great, Laz! You’ve captured the mystique that I’ve always associated with Harleys. My brother had one and he drove me so fast I thought I was getting an instant face lift. Not kidding. Scared the you-know-what out of me.

    1. Glad you like Regina!!! I love bikes, they are like sculptures to me. Now I’m not a bike type of guy, yet I like theme and riding one, not sure how I feel about that… lol lol..

Leave a Reply

