At The End Of The Day…

The post say’s it all. This was yesterdays end of the day result and very content with it! After a wonderful hike I drove to this park in Dayton, NV and just relaxed and walked with my dog. The day was just beautiful and It was only the 2 of us walking. I needed this walk very much. So much going on and needed to unwind. I walked around the park and talked to the Mother Nature, the wind and God. After all, they are connected together. I let theme know how lucky I was to end my day in such beauty…

..Night is falling and all is quiet and serene. The birds give their last call of the day as they retreat to their sleeping place. I walk slowly in silence to my car. All is good and peaceful, is time to DREAM once again, good-nite…

19 thoughts on “At The End Of The Day…

Leave a Reply

