Its a beautiful snowy, windy and cold night. But patiently waiting for Spring….

I have to admit that Fall is my favorite season, yet there’s something about Winter that I love. I think it’s because I love a warm fireplace and a good book with a cup of coffee and the tress with no leaves become work of art! I love to see the mountains transform themselves like huge “White Angels” so majestic as you drive by. I love to wake up in the morning to a beautiful landscape covered all in snow and the Wild Horses roaming around. As I make my cup of coffee and step out to my patio, I could smell the freshness of the snow and feel this tranquility and peace as I see the mountains painted in white!. Tonight is windy, cold and very beautiful but patiently I await Spring…

 

        

2 thoughts on “Its a beautiful snowy, windy and cold night. But patiently waiting for Spring….

Leave a Reply

